The Best Deli in Bloomfield Hills

Hello bloggers!

Today, I would like to share an awesome Deli in Bloomfield Hills I ate at today. They made the best sub sandwiches, and had awesome customer service. I have been looking for a the best deli in bloomfield hills, and my friends, I have found it. Cityscape Deli is the best deli in Bloomfield hills.

So what makes CityScape Deli the best, over all the delis in Bloomfield Hills? Well for starters, they made the best sub sandwich you will ever eat. It was splendid. They also made some awesome soup to go with it. It was a truly unforgettable meal. I have gone there every week for the past couple of months, and by far CityScape Deli in Bloomfield Hills is simply amazing.

In addition to the awesome meal that was prepared, I also must note the splendid customer service. Not only was the cook, cashier, and staff friendly and professional, but also showed the casualty of what the best deli in Bloomfield hills should have.

CityScape Deli

City Scape Deli. The best deli you will ever visit. Belive me, you will not forget the experiece. Visit them today to see exactly why CityScape Deli is the best Deli in Bloomfield Hills.

Reviews Of CityScape Deli

All of the following can be found on the city scape google page:
I am not a regular but I’ve gone in several times over the past year. The food and service is always great. Quality, down to earth people own and work here. Its a local gem.
This place is one of my favorites! Amazing quality and taste from every sandwich to  salads and soups. Nothing is bad here. I love this place and the service is fantastic!!!
Fantastic deli.  I have ordered a couple party trays for lunch  meetings and the food is fantastic and reasonably priced.  The sandwiches are enormous and the owners really follow the golden rule.  They care about thier customers and take the time to make sure you are satisfied!!
One thought on “The Best Deli in Bloomfield Hills

Leave a Reply

